Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


FoxtrotianGodFoxtrotianGod

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2014

Tip: Turn temperature to -1, then wait it out until you've got a high enough pain, then finish him off. It's tedious and time consuming, but effective!


People find this review helpful!

iamPAINISPANCAKESiamPAINISPANCAKES

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

supernova followed by scarabs=100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000pps



AngryNeopetsKidAngryNeopetsKid

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 3, 2013

What the heck am I supposed to do now? Where is the instructions? How do you play the game? This game is already frustrating me. You know what? Screw the game. I'm playing Domo-Kun Angry Smashfest.



devildude005devildude005

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2013

all u have to do is just type in how much pain points u want



SlaughterFoxSlaughterFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

i have an idea. Rape. It's a torture right? XD ok sorry sorry i mean if it was a gun shoot or katana attack then it would be cool. But good game anyway