Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


PaperWarioPaperWario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Uh.. One thing..

You do realize that adrenaline and thought cam are both shift? And if you hold it in he will overdose?

Need to fix that.

-Will



jagdeep2jagdeep2

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Glitchy

There are almost no signs of injury by gravity before death happens. Its so damn random, at 1500 the guy just collapses, no hp is lost on the way to 1500 gravity.

The hp keeps going down even after it reads the victim report. The hp also resets before you say reset when you kill by gravity. The transitions between the different states (e.g being dehydrated and over heated) are akward, they happen way to quickly. I also don't understand why you lose hp when your arms are against the wall.

Ya this game is abit violent. Makes me feel weird right after I kill the guy. Sorry just not my kind of game. I quit after I got the first upgrade. I'll give it a 8 because I didn't go through it all.

Hope you fix the bugs, but I definately won't return to this game.


People find this review helpful!

DarcSynnDarcSynn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

I found it pretty entertaining.

Though I did figure out how to get the 25500 pain points, well.. actually infinite. You set the temperature down to -1, and the pain points will rank up. The "victim" will heal himself fast enough to make it infinite. If that's a bug, then here you go, but if not, that's the way for infinite points.


People find this review helpful!
ScottProductions2002 responds:

Nah that's not a bug, you just found a very good way of getting infinite points.


slick909909slick909909

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

good

awesome game..but if anyone knows how to unlock final finisher plz pm me:)



bludninja65bludninja65

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

wtf?

i liked the game, it was very good...but..
WTF? does chinese water torture do? i clicked it a grip and it did nothing.
i noticed nothing different, i noticed a water hitting my guys head that did 100 pain...but that was always there, even before i hit 15000 points, can you please explain to me how to use Chinese Water Torture?