Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


bludninja65bludninja65

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

wtf?

i liked the game, it was very good...but..
WTF? does chinese water torture do? i clicked it a grip and it did nothing.
i noticed nothing different, i noticed a water hitting my guys head that did 100 pain...but that was always there, even before i hit 15000 points, can you please explain to me how to use Chinese Water Torture?



ScoliScoli

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

>.< MAN!!!

The games good but it glitches so badly, i'll be playing it and like it wont let me click on ways to kill him ... also it glitched when i started clicking the bees... his health was at -367 when i quit cause i could click on anything.



evil-rodaevil-roda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

A Bit Glitchy

There are a couple of glitches. For example, I unleashed a hive full of bees on the guy and gave him adrenaline, which he eventually died from. Then, I restarted, and there's a bee still in there! He disappeared after a while, though, and had no effect on gameplay, not even that annoying buzzing.



zoooszooos

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

cool

cool concept fun but i found various glitches

For instance, at one point after playing i could raise the temperature up above the 200's and he wouldnt be affected

i would expand the room while these high temperatures were going and he would act as if he was cold,

also, i found that if you have a cold temp, the hp and the pain points keep going(though you are not creditied)



roaxroax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Good but..

Found a few bugs.
Such as... even with minimal / maximal gravity , the stickman seem to fly up a little and then drop back , to go back up again and so on.. The skull next to him does the same.
Also , when i start a new game , the Chinese torture ( Normally awarded after 15000 pain points ) is already on , so unlocking it is a little pointless.
Other than that , good time waster and good ideas. Keep up the good work.


ScottProductions2002 responds:

Just fixed the water bug, thank you :)