Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


DarcSynnDarcSynn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

I found it pretty entertaining.

Though I did figure out how to get the 25500 pain points, well.. actually infinite. You set the temperature down to -1, and the pain points will rank up. The "victim" will heal himself fast enough to make it infinite. If that's a bug, then here you go, but if not, that's the way for infinite points.


People find this review helpful!
ScottProductions2002 responds:

Nah that's not a bug, you just found a very good way of getting infinite points.


slick909909slick909909

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

good

awesome game..but if anyone knows how to unlock final finisher plz pm me:)



bludninja65bludninja65

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

wtf?

i liked the game, it was very good...but..
WTF? does chinese water torture do? i clicked it a grip and it did nothing.
i noticed nothing different, i noticed a water hitting my guys head that did 100 pain...but that was always there, even before i hit 15000 points, can you please explain to me how to use Chinese Water Torture?



ScoliScoli

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

>.< MAN!!!

The games good but it glitches so badly, i'll be playing it and like it wont let me click on ways to kill him ... also it glitched when i started clicking the bees... his health was at -367 when i quit cause i could click on anything.



evil-rodaevil-roda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

A Bit Glitchy

There are a couple of glitches. For example, I unleashed a hive full of bees on the guy and gave him adrenaline, which he eventually died from. Then, I restarted, and there's a bee still in there! He disappeared after a while, though, and had no effect on gameplay, not even that annoying buzzing.