Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Torture Chamber is once again open for business. Sporting 6 more unlockables than the previous installment, TT3 shines as the best and most gruesome of the series.

Rack up pain points by torturing the victim, and unlock more methods of torture along the way.

Yes, you can get to 25500 points. PM me if you're in need of some ideas.
[EDIT]: I finished this with a deadline so there may still be bugs rampant, please message me so I can fix them immediately.

April 20th, 2008, 9:08 PM: Bug which caused game to freeze after multiple firing squads fixed.
April 20th, 2008, 8:03 PM: Bug which causes you to randomly gain points fixed.

Reviews


cman20cman20

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

needs ragdoll

can sumbody make a ragdoll torture chamber?



mewballmewball

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

super

AWESOME! i luved it alot fun glitchy, but fun. AND U STUPID NOOB U SAYS IT DOESNT WORK, U PRESS BUTTONS ON THE KEYBORED NOT CLICKING EXEPT FOR BEE AND FINISHERS!!!!! that said, this games kicks major ass



1rtrta1rtrta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

awsome

the awsomeest thing ever



PaperWarioPaperWario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Uh.. One thing..

You do realize that adrenaline and thought cam are both shift? And if you hold it in he will overdose?

Need to fix that.

-Will



jagdeep2jagdeep2

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Glitchy

There are almost no signs of injury by gravity before death happens. Its so damn random, at 1500 the guy just collapses, no hp is lost on the way to 1500 gravity.

The hp keeps going down even after it reads the victim report. The hp also resets before you say reset when you kill by gravity. The transitions between the different states (e.g being dehydrated and over heated) are akward, they happen way to quickly. I also don't understand why you lose hp when your arms are against the wall.

Ya this game is abit violent. Makes me feel weird right after I kill the guy. Sorry just not my kind of game. I quit after I got the first upgrade. I'll give it a 8 because I didn't go through it all.

Hope you fix the bugs, but I definately won't return to this game.


People find this review helpful!