Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2008 | 4:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Siblings Ep. 5: Not-the-Final Fantasy XII

Rob is playing Final Fantasy XII, mocking it all the way. Johny, Dan, and baby Mason join the festivities and give Rob an audience to rant to.

There are many options in this animation. To see an explanation of all, click the 'more info' button in the top right of the preloader. It opens a page with the information in another window. Also, it's 6 minutes long and has a full scrapbook and a few secrets, so make sure you have the time to spend watching it. There are a few extras in this, but I'm releasing all the good extras in a submission all by themselves. It's not done yet, but will be completed and released upon completion. Also be on the lookout for secrets... seeeecrets!

Feel free to leave me feedback, but please: read the Scrapbook before-hand, especially if you have any questions. It may have the answer you're looking for. I also stuffed a few secrets in there, see if you can find them.

More episodes:
"siblings.bobert-rob.com"

EDIT: Thank you everyone for your support... you have no idea how much I appreciate it! For the daily first, the front page, everything... one big-ass thanks goes out to you all! YAY!
EDIT2: The extras collection for this is done. Go to the submissions list over on the left and find 'Not-the-FFXII Extras' and you'll find it.

Reviews


stolenfurystolenfury

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Nice

Lol. I just save so I can see Cloud get his ass kicked.



ProulxProulx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

lmfao!

wow, just purely amazing! i can't stop watching it!
you sir are a champion.


People find this review helpful!

AmochkanAmochkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Win.

It's full of it.

YOU.
DESERVE.
YOUR.
OWN.
COLLECTION.



cooleo25cooleo25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

loltothemax

awesome you said how i feel about that game


Bobert-Rob responds:

I love it when I'm agreed with.


knight7skknight7sk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Classic

That was so damn funny, and I've never even played the game.