Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2008 | 4:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Siblings Ep. 5: Not-the-Final Fantasy XII

Rob is playing Final Fantasy XII, mocking it all the way. Johny, Dan, and baby Mason join the festivities and give Rob an audience to rant to.

There are many options in this animation. To see an explanation of all, click the 'more info' button in the top right of the preloader. It opens a page with the information in another window. Also, it's 6 minutes long and has a full scrapbook and a few secrets, so make sure you have the time to spend watching it. There are a few extras in this, but I'm releasing all the good extras in a submission all by themselves. It's not done yet, but will be completed and released upon completion. Also be on the lookout for secrets... seeeecrets!

Feel free to leave me feedback, but please: read the Scrapbook before-hand, especially if you have any questions. It may have the answer you're looking for. I also stuffed a few secrets in there, see if you can find them.

More episodes:
"siblings.bobert-rob.com"

EDIT: Thank you everyone for your support... you have no idea how much I appreciate it! For the daily first, the front page, everything... one big-ass thanks goes out to you all! YAY!
EDIT2: The extras collection for this is done. Go to the submissions list over on the left and find 'Not-the-FFXII Extras' and you'll find it.

Reviews


theborg9theborg9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

So true.....

Vaan is almost as bad as Tidus.....lets have Cloud omnislash em and Squall empty 100 rounds into his chest THEN get Tifa to kick his ass then Aeris and THEN have Selphie finish him off....by far the most emmbarising way to die is to be mauled by selphie...lmao



TheLiamTheLiam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

ROFLOL

my favoret one btw i like vaan



liololiolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

AWESOME!!!

lol i cant stop rewinding the 1 GIL part
lol awesome!!!
10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

chikito1744chikito1744

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

I agree with u bobert bob

Vaan looks gay is the gayest ff character ever



obelisk2049obelisk2049

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

Yes! I HATE VAAN!

Thank you for berating the absolutely GAYEST character in final fantasy. THANK YOU! And making it freaking hilarious to boot!


People find this review helpful!