Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2008 | 4:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Siblings Ep. 5: Not-the-Final Fantasy XII

Rob is playing Final Fantasy XII, mocking it all the way. Johny, Dan, and baby Mason join the festivities and give Rob an audience to rant to.

There are many options in this animation. To see an explanation of all, click the 'more info' button in the top right of the preloader. It opens a page with the information in another window. Also, it's 6 minutes long and has a full scrapbook and a few secrets, so make sure you have the time to spend watching it. There are a few extras in this, but I'm releasing all the good extras in a submission all by themselves. It's not done yet, but will be completed and released upon completion. Also be on the lookout for secrets... seeeecrets!

Feel free to leave me feedback, but please: read the Scrapbook before-hand, especially if you have any questions. It may have the answer you're looking for. I also stuffed a few secrets in there, see if you can find them.

More episodes:
"siblings.bobert-rob.com"

EDIT: Thank you everyone for your support... you have no idea how much I appreciate it! For the daily first, the front page, everything... one big-ass thanks goes out to you all! YAY!
EDIT2: The extras collection for this is done. Go to the submissions list over on the left and find 'Not-the-FFXII Extras' and you'll find it.

Reviews


nimlashernimlasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

this flash brings up a very important question

i have never/would have never thought of that. i think it would be considered bestiality. i mean, fran is like this half human-rabbit thing. so i mean, that is a really good point. but still, the vera are awsome. and i agree, vaan sucks large baanga penis. i give 10/10 for this awsome display of skill and inginuity. grats dude.



memyselforwhomemyselforwho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

This is....

This is the way an animation should be.

It was probably one of the funniest I've ever seen.



Kebo1199Kebo1199

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

OMG ONE GIL

OMG STOP The ******* WORLD I GIVE YOU 10 OF 10
oh and it is true everyone hates vaan



DramaticSandwhichDramaticSandwhich

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

This is the best of NewGrounds!

Thank god for the gems like this! Without ones like it, well...this place would suck even harder.

Do you go to an animation school?



NemoracNemorac

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

Very nicely done!

Yeah, I've watched it quite a few times now, and I gotta say it's very funny. All your Siblings flashes are. I don't consider Vaan that stupid or inconsequential, in fact, I kinda like him. But hey, what can you do? Different people, different opinions.

And yeah, his chest does look kind of fake.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Exactly, I'm glad that you can enjoy this even though you disagree with me. I say, if you like Vaan, keep on liking him! Just don't expect me to... heh. Thanks for watching, commenting, and having a mind of your own!