Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2008 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 23, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place April 18, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well this was for a competition over at stickpage.com where I recieved 2nd place for this entry. We had to choose a movie and base our animation off the movie, or at least take ideas and be inspired from it. Anyways , I hope you and enjoy and don't forget to visit.

www.fluidanims.com
www.stickpage.com

Reviews


WhizZLeWhizZLe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

Awesome

Thats what we waited for, a spider stick... How about next time a carnage-special and spidersticks costume could get the blue-red-pattern?



supezkalelsupezkalel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

way beyond jus plain awesome

if i cud i wud rate dis lik 20 instead of 10 dis was way beyond awesomeness, im diggin the aerosmith version 2 the spiderman song and that spidey view replay was awesome jus the graphics and timing was great


People find this review helpful!

DogFrostDogFrost

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

LOVED IT!!

But, you could have done "Spidy View" as first person from Spider Stick's view. Other than that, awesome.



Wind-NinjaWind-Ninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

OMFG THAT WAS SHORT!!!!!

great job i love this remix of the song and the fighting was epic O_O nj dude should be a serioes tho and DAM this was submited a year ago and still gettin good ratings nao u know its good XD



biglou2128biglou2128

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

I wish this was a series

Keep it up, You sould make this into a series.