Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2008 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Requires Flash Player 9*

You know the drill. Hit the keys in time with the music.

Your progress will automatically be stored on your computer.

Reviews


ScyktryckScyktryck

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Sucked

I played a LOT of the second, but this one is horrible. You should have switched the key setup for having 4 bars, this makes no sense is very confusing. I feel i have a right to say that because after 2 hours it still wasnt working for me. Also the overlapping notes with the hold notes was very confusing also. 0/10
FIX IT!



ImAllOutOfBubblegumImAllOutOfBubblegum

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

really sad

its sad how this game went from the best game ever made to this piece of shit

it just feels awkward and the songs are incredibly bad
theyre all jumbled up so you switch from a baby-simple song to a song that seems to either be to quiet or have no beat

IF you make a 4th, i suggest you return to scgmd2 style



Demon99993Demon99993

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

What happened?

Wow Shinki, I thought you could actually make a good game with this awesome series, but I was mistaken. I know, a lot of you like the game, but to me it's just, eh. I mean, SCGMD2 was flipping awesome. But in this, you actually, well, changed too much. It's not what I like, it's not good at all to me. I'm sorry, Shinki, but, you have definitely gone wrong with this game



LazyboneStrangerLazyboneStranger

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

yuck...

This is a whole lot less like Guitar Hero and a whole lot more like Dance Dance Revolution... just to start with. Next off, if playing on a toy guitar isn't going to get you any chicks, holding a damn keyboard like one is only going to send you into some kind of sexual purgatory. Finally, these songs are crap. I'm sure they're your friends... or local... or you have a bleeding heart and want to support the punk scene or something, but good god are these songs awful.

I admire what you're trying to do, but what you're doing here just isn't worth it. Why would someone waste their time playing a game to unlock guitars that aren't even real for a stick man to rock out to a bunch of songs of some teenage kid going through puberty whaling about god knows what? Chances are they won't. I didn't. I played the first song and that was enough.

All in all, get some actual songs, some actual guitars people can relate to and damnit, something other than a stick man! You have enough talent to make the game, spend another half hour drawing an actual person.



DillsterDillster

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Disappointment

This was a HUGE disappointment for me. The second game was awesome, easy to use controls and simple. This is extremely confusing, the controls for ASD are completely changed to make it impossible to play. I was really looking forward to this, but it is a big let down.