Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2008 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Requires Flash Player 9*

You know the drill. Hit the keys in time with the music.

Your progress will automatically be stored on your computer.

Reviews


havalokohavaloko

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

hehe

i dont know why people says that this game is hard, i think its way too easy, i have 5 perfects and the other songs on gold.
if u continue playing ull start to get better on this


People find this review helpful!

everveseverves

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

WOW!!!!

It ia a great game, even better than the 2'nd, only I'm used to A,S,D without F so it is a little hard for me, u need to give an option where u disable F... :P but all trough I can play about 5 songs in perf... :D



jake250jake250

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

Good but..

Where the notes are and knowing when to hit them, its extremely hard. No, not because I suck, I generally don't have a problem, but the color theme you chosed and the yellow where you need to hit them, just hurts my eyes, I end up following individual arrows automatically and I can't concentrate.

You just chose a bad theme for me so its pretty worthless to try anything for me. Its strange, in others I didn't had that problem.



zdog161zdog161

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

As good as SCGMD2, or even better!

I love the way you added in more guitars. When i hold my keyboard like a guitar, it is actually an improvement of game play from SCGMD2.The only problem I think is the greatly adjusting difficulty level, it makes it so as I can't play over 6 songs =P.Anyway, sweet song Shinki. On my toes waiting for #4.



zakenzaken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2008

i love these kinda games

great improvement from number 2, the change in the key layout is a nice touch


People find this review helpful!