Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


ircFMircFM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Amazing!

What can I say? Simply Hilarious! It's like an Acid Trip, gone good. I only wish every time I did drugs, Charlie showed up. It would be a non-stop adventure.

I had expected a different ending, I expected him to lose his other kidney somehow. Regardless, very funny. The random nature of this, is what keeps it so funny.

I plan to keep an eye out for this series, simply a riot each time.

Thanks for making me laugh!

-Tim



123456789ip123456789ip

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

best part

say you bannana song



Mike286Mike286

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

Awesome!

The first one was hilarious and I watched it many times. But this one is insane. I love the complete randomness of it all and how Charlie keeps on gettin screwed by those two guys(girls?). Keep up the good work!



ruff1298ruff1298

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

Genius

Genius, just pure genius...


People find this review helpful!

Tortilla22Tortilla22

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

Love It!

I absolutely love this series. It cracks me up every time. And I always find myself reciting the lines from the first one. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!