Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


chickeninmyheadchickeninmyhead

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Am I the only person who dislikes these flashes?

I only laughed once, and that's when Charlie said, "Hey guys, or girls, I don't really know." Yeah sure, the animation was smooth, but what's the point graphical mastery if the goal of humor falls flat on its face?



mecheesemecheese

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

Not as good as I thought it would be. :-{

It was kinda funny, but it was just a little to...forced. I loved the orignal, but you could have done better. Just try more next time. I reccomend looking at your other video and compare.



nyquilpillsnyquilpills

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

idk

couldn't laugh at it. it really bored me and followed the same pattern the other one did...with some differences but overall it feels the same. honestly, i kind of want to fall asleep just thinking about this cartoon



DragonchildZDragonchildZ

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

Not so good

I never really liked the first one it was just stupid. This one just got worse its one of those things thats so stupid you cant help but to laugh, not something i would recomend seeing.



Goldsun100Goldsun100

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Yeah uh...

I was a huge fan of Charlie the Unicorn 1 and will continue to quote it at random yet appropriate intervals, howeverI found that to be a waste of time. I have to wonder if you only did it because it seemed like a good idea or if you just got bored or what? That wasn't great. It wasn't good. It get's a two because I found slight amusement in the weird noises the two made and the face that I love the first one. Still don't give up, but it just feels like you did this for the publicity whereas number one was for the lulz and it showed.