Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


CaseMan12468CaseMan12468

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

that was weird

crazy


People find this review helpful!

FourmguyFourmguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Put a bannana in your ear.

Don't do it. It makes you feel gay.


People find this review helpful!

cenitaboicenitaboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

RE:haha

it also reminds me of brian from fam guy



VyleGuyVyleGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Just as good as the first!

So random, yet so creative.

This flash just shows how great some people can be. :D


People find this review helpful!

GrimReapersSonGrimReapersSon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

OMG!!!! More is all I can ask for!

I love this series. The only downer is that its SOOO good, that every one tries to copy it. I was so happy when I found the true sequel!

It was great, absurdly funny, in fact! The weird animation adds to its novelty. Just keep on making them!!!

The sheer randomness of it is just great!

Poor Charlie! His misery is so hilarious. I think I'm going to buy a crappy over priced t-shirt. lol.

Its perfect, I look forward to seeing Charlie again....Thanks,
CD