Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


BowToWomenBowToWomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

Awesomeness!

"Put a banana in your ear!" It was great! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

HalfwaySquidHalfwaySquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

OMG CHARLIE

HEH! I havent even seen it yet! But im sure its great! (dont worry im not gona vote unfairly like this)


People find this review helpful!

ElstarElstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

BANANA KIIIIIIIIING

Ok what IS the banana king?



HerrKaputtHerrKaputt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Priceless song!

This is good fun, but the song is pure GENIUS! Even when I'm a bit down if I think of putting a banana in my ear I end up laughing. Brilliant song, keep up the good work!



AuntjemimatronAuntjemimatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

I have one question.

Quid signum dixit? The one at the end? Ex oriente.... something