Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


superspiderdudesuperspiderdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Amazing.

I already said it Jason, but this movie is awesome. Can't wait for a possible third :D


People find this review helpful!

TomagoTomago

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Made my day.

What can I say. It kept me entertained to the very end. Great job.



PhlegPhleg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Woaw

Cool, a new Charlies the Unicorn flash. Liked this one about the same as the origional, too. Its still got the many funny points.



Eli216AkAMcdoAddictEli216AkAMcdoAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Nice one!

God the very first few seconds of the movie already annoyed my ass...and it's a good thing! I'm having those chills again when I watched the first movie. Very well made and is very faithful to the original. Hoping that more will follow.



mrwinneranimatormrwinneranimator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

better

Much better than the first one. But why is Charlie still trusting on those 2.