Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Funny as hell, but people pirate this endlessly, edit it, and put it on Youtube. It makes me fucking sick.



trickmindtrickmind

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
I luv teh unicorns. :3

now im gonna go eat a banana!



PyromainePyromaine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

I don't like it

I LOVE IT!!!



hank4321hank4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

LOL i love that song

I heard the song first on this youtube movie called the idiots of garry's mod1 quickened in hamster voices. I also laughed at the fact there was a bannana communist sign which makes charlie a communist that makes and gives bannanas to people. XD ALL HAIL THE BANNANA COMMUNIST KING!!!



commenter723commenter723

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

glub glub, glub glub, glub glub

great animation, very funny and awesome effects.

JUST PUT A BANANA IN YOUR EAR!