Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


KasetizellKasetizell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Wow...

That movie was everywhere.... It's so messed up...



JonBroJonBro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Ah, yes.

It doesn't have the same charm as the original, but it was still really funny.

"Chu Chu Shoe" was the greatest part EVER.



mynameizjustinmynameizjustin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

ahaha

i was expecting another kidney robbery.



KalkKalk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Better than the last

Creative, colourful, great wording, good rhyming.

The animation kep with your previous animations. Great and original style. The contrast in voices works great and the bananas pretty much blew my mind.

I don't know why everyone says the last one was better, but I disagree. This animation is layered, which makes it's more entertaining with a higher re-watch value.

A layered animation shows thought was put into it for a greater entertainment experience.

Nicely done. Hopefully you'll think of doing a commentay on some of them. Animations as bizarre as this usually have a story behind how they came up, be it drugs, alcohol, or boredom, I'm sure it's just as entertaining as the flash.

Good luck

Kalk 222...


People find this review helpful!

SvericSveric

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

lol

I love the animation style but I think it wouldv'e been much better with another gory ending. Pretty sure thats how the last one ended anyways. Still awesome flash man its creepy and hilarious at the same time.