Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


Revenge67Revenge67

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

lol so funny i love 5:41 to 5:47 lol



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

The Banana King? This was actually the best in the series and trumped the original in every way. I only wish the next two in the series were actually this good, but they aren't.



MNB345MNB345

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I got on Newgrounds just to say that the Banana In Your Ear song has changed my life. It has been my ringtone for the past 7 months, and I sing it all the time to cheer myself up. It has gotten me through some hard times, like the birth of my first child. CHARRRRLIIIEEEE!!!!!!!!!! A banana in my ear??


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! Well, here you go, 5 stars. You certainly deserve it. This is one of the all-time funniest flash animations ever.



CastilveinyaCastilveinya

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

The blue and red unicorns are the worlds biggest trolls