Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


spatzinatorspatzinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

lmfao!

Unicorns are magical, but until now, I never knew just how funny they can be. I have a whole new appreciation for my collection.


People find this review helpful!

CR1991CR1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Still continually funny

Loved it, but I agree with others when they say the first one is always the best :)



AtataAtata

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

LOL

This beats Aqua Teen Hunger Force by a landslide XD First I thought was just enough for to love but, second was made even more great XD kinda reminds me of perfect hair forever, but more entertaining lol.


People find this review helpful!

sirawesome90sirawesome90

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

AMAZING

lol that last part where they rob him is hilarious.



JunoDaggerJunoDagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

It sure was a movie!

This one was just as funny as the first. First his kidney, now he gets robbed. Poor Charlie.