Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


oodlebopoodlebop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

oodlebop

ive seen this movie before, its hillarious!



deathbyrandomdeathbyrandom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

wow...

While it may not be the best flash out there, it remains true to the style established in the first one, and is still friggin hilarious



hulahula18hulahula18

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

ohhh.

i guess its a six. mostly because im not sure i loved it or hated it. strange...



MutantspiderMutantspider

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Walking animation was bad

And the story was rather unclear, but I still like it and the ''put the banana in your ear'' song was funny also.



UberBearUberBear

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Gah...

im sorry but ive seen the first and your just gunna make abunch of 5 yr olds scream CHARLIEEEE CHARLIEEEEEEEEE i hope you die of acidic anal leakage...you ruined my life. but yeah it was ok