Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Charlie's friends return to bring him on another magical adventure!

Be sure to check out the Charlie store for t-shirts and more! Buy lots of mediocre over-priced crap! Hooray!
http://www.cafepress.com/
filmcow/1457783

Sorry about the video compression - because of the effects needed for this cartoon it was animated in After Effects instead of Flash like the original.

This IS ON YOUTUBE. So please don't put it there yourself. YouTube.com/SecretAgentBo b is the official YouTube channel.

Reviews


NewgroundSageNewgroundSage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

Charlie 2, Splendid!!!

Charlie the Unicorn has been a pop cultural Newgrounds reference ever since its debut in 2005. Its ironic that when Charlie stands by his beliefs until the last minute in the end when they convinced him that he was the banana king he falls literally for it, Only to discover on the way back that his possessions had been ransacked. To me the most funniest moment out of the whole short was the you guessed it the "Banana Song". To honour such a classic short I am distilling a very hefty great rating to you, A solid score of 10/10 and a 5/5. I hope you've enjoyed this review and I hope you continue your works in the future. I hope you have a splendid day!


People find this review helpful!

Hughesyboy1Hughesyboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

This is actually hilarious

i am suprised that the 3 charlie the unicorn cartoons aren't in the top 50 videos



Death98796Death98796

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

lol

CHARLIE!
What?
BLLLLLLLEEEEEEEELLL


People find this review helpful!

lancebunnylancebunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

after this i put a bannana in my ear

then i felt great......... not realy and this is great better animation and i said yay at the end it was halarious and the animation iratated me in the first but this is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



StanLee456StanLee456

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

LMAO!!! ROTFL!!!

How does Charlie always get his ass kicked by those wuss unicorns?!?!?! LOL!!