Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2008 | 6:39 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Slug
    Metal Slug Spoofs, tributes and games based on one of the greatest game franchises ever!

Author Comments

Here we go; the last part of the Mario's New Secret Weapon series; wonder how that party is.
Oh yeah, you see that 3 there? That means that it's part 3 of a series; don't review this until you've seen those two.
EDIT:
Hooooly hell! That is crazy! Front page! Whoooo weee! Makin' Bacon, man, that is awesome, thanks everyone! =D I mean, right now, reviews: 160, half of them are 10/10; thats pretty impressive.
On a more usual note:
'TARDS SAPIN' MA MOVIE! D:
EDIT: 21.04.07
Taken off Front Page, it was great while it lastest.

Reviews


fohn-jarmeryfohn-jarmery

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

Excellent!

An excellent movie but you had paramites, scrabs....
yet no SLOGS or MEEPS?


People find this review helpful!

beastbearerbeastbearer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2008

great video

and keep up the good work shatner is an idiot this movie was made to be funny and actiony mario aint a fuck up just he made a little mistake because we still got daisy



Jaddy-DJaddy-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Thoroughly Enjoyed it!

This was very good, I enjoyed watching the whole thing. The animation is smooth and the drawings of the Abes Odysee creatures where immense. (I love the games).
Great addition to Newgrounds, and I hope you continue to make many more :)
Good luck!


People find this review helpful!
MEKofTheMEKkingdom responds:

Danka-Shane!


hockeydemonrkhockeydemonrk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

amazing

gotta be honest....i fucking loved it! just one question, how/where did you get the animation explosion (the realistic one that happened when a grenade was dropped)?


People find this review helpful!
MEKofTheMEKkingdom responds:

That'd be Metal Slug, thanks!


AdathorRulesAdathorRules

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Epic

need I say more?