Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


NEGtronZeroNEGtronZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

Good Game!

I loved it! Best online bowling game ever! Make another. :)



AltragraveAltragrave

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2002

Great game

had fun, played all night



WolfyWolfy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2002

Cool

This is such a good game. Must have taken a while to do the sprites but it looks good.


People find this review helpful!

DudeMarDudeMar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2002

L33t ass game

Dude, this game rocks. I love League Bowling. I used to pump quarters into that bitch all the time when I was young. I actually have the Rom for NeoRage, so I don't need this, but that's awesome that you did it. Rock on, and rock on hard!



ScunsionScunsion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2002

Got To Love 2-D Sprite Filled Games

This is so awesome. The graphics are ripped perfectly, it looks so good! The sound was also great! I just love the old school remakes, old 2-d arcade games kick so much ass. Good job Tom!

-Scunsion


People find this review helpful!