Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


maestromatteomaestromatteo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

Still awesome

After all the new flash coming out, this game is still awesome. Mr. Fulp, you are the original flash game master.



HalberdHalberd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

This was a lot of fun!

Great re-make in my opinion, good work.



hirokumhirokum

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

wow

u da man!!!!



logan444logan444

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

League Bowling= Awesome!

Hey this is awesome! 10/10 but I always wanted a Neo Geo. Awesome!



MRLEGOGUYMRLEGOGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2008

I LOVE BOWLING!!!

Tom, you are one amazing guy. Your site is like the best site on the world wide web!! This game is really fun!!! Oh, also, I want to ask permission for an NG President Election. I know Pico is the mascot, but NG could use a president. Check out my homepage. The news post for it is the 3rd newest post. Tell me if u lie the idea!