Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


Saif36Saif36

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

Awesome Game

This Is A Really Good Game
Awesome Detail And Graphics
Nice Idea 10/10



Fredric21Fredric21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

awesome

Really good game,
nice graphics and music



SoHungrySoHungry

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2009

Good game

Considering the fact that this game was made over 7 years ago, it's still decent and is better than many of the games that are made today. The one thing I don't like is being timed on my throws.



wapiti4wapiti4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

wow

the humor effects are outrage man! you know' this is the greatest laughter!



valdevalde

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2009

AWEEEEESOME!!! :O

OMG this is like FREAKING EPIC i love the music and graphic ! XD

and its kinda funny when you miss or split :P

Besides i love Oldschool and this game wos fun all the way.. i even tried playing as 4 in one time alone.. and DAMN that wos fun xD

but its kinda hard get a strike tho =(

Anyway i love it.. its the best bowling game i ever tried.. 10/10 ;D