Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

so adictive

this is fun .



M-YM-Y

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Pretty good game

I actually enjoyed playing this game because it's one of the best bowling games. But it's really hard to get a strike.



TacozRYumTacozRYum

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Pretty Cool

IT would be better w/ more players and easier control. the controls were the weakness. Too akward.



LucasTigyLucasTigy

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

Neo Geo rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ran out of space for exlamation points. anyway, i remember the name, but i don't remember this game that much. nice copy/edit/type thing.



50085008

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

\:)

Well Fulp you did it again you maid one of the best flash games i have ever seen and funny too :P :D