Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


Jason1314Jason1314

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Awesome....

Just one Flaw i see.....When you knock down the bowling pins, you can't get down all if it's a split....because when the pins roll over to either the left or right, they just pass through the other bowling pins standing? But overall, it was addicting and ownage.



TiodaniTiodani

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

Very fun!

I just think it would be better if the players didn't use all the same character...



MysticSkillzMysticSkillz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

Yes

I love this game when it was in the arcade, the snk system and even on flash. This is 100% Perfect. I still have this for the SNK system but I need a memory card and new controls.



PlatypusPlatypus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

weird

i dont no. just didnt really like the controls



jennnny890jennnny890

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

lol

love this game sooo MUCH


People find this review helpful!