Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


jesterdajuggaloakajrjesterdajuggaloakajr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

i like to bowl

kool



orangebomborangebomb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

This game pwnz!

As a fan of SNK games, I am impressed with the translation between the Neo Geo game and the flash format. And still fun to play as the original.


People find this review helpful!

bobcatronronbobcatronron

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

a game of legend !

A pure Game from SNK ! And in flash !
I've played it so many times that i've lost count ...
and when you are several players ... totally fun !

a great translation !



Slicer2562Slicer2562

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Very entertaining

Good remake. Easy to play and is a lot of fun.


People find this review helpful!

Manly-ChickenManly-Chicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

HOLY CRAP!

YOU MADE THIS?!?! I remember playing this like 5 years ago or something on a different website but didnt know who made it! Im just finding out now!