Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2008 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 13, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Look, Learn, Enjoy.

13/4/08 - I've added a donation button, any donatees will get a custom sig if they want one ;D. All donations will go to a new site or to the authors of the collab.

The Tutorial Collab '08 is the largest, most informative flash tut to date. With over 80 subjects, by 33 different authors, there is always something to learn. It covers the very basics, such as buttons, right up to the more complex sides of flash such as 3D and BitmapData. There are also numerous tutorials on AS3 for those of you looking for somewhere to start. It's not just all code though, there are tons of art tutorials to keep busy with! With over 1500 pages of information, there is something for everyone.

If you notice any glitches or errors in tutorials, please pm me or leave a review, it would be greatly appreciated. All reviews will be responded to, and it's always brilliant to hear peoples ideas!.

Special thanks to ShirkDeio, for the brilliant custom track. Make sure to check out all the amazing artists who let me use their music in this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


RoachminsRoachmins

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

Great Tutorials one thing...

Make a tutorial about RPG refines and effective game developments that can help gamers more fundamental :D

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /228238 ~ Stick RPG 2 CS Demo
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /304987 ~ Reverb-Part 2
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /321298 ~ Meteolife
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /231391 ~ StickRPG *Complete*



CherinoGearsCherinoGears

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

*whistle*

thanks. just thanks. That was great, im really learning ALOT from this, thanks guys for taking time out to give us noobs this.



ImSoCrazyImSoCrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

How to start...

how do u start this tut? is there a button that pops up or does it just take a while to load or what? help would be much apreciated



mypassispiemypassispie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

i too

i too was amazed but most of the platforms had the guy fall isnt he soppose to stay on the ground?


People find this review helpful!

Gary7Gary7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

umm maybe a glitch

umm im not sure if its just me but in like the actoinscritpt/platformer tutorial on some pages the man seems to fall off the screen. anyway that could be just me......other then that its AWSOME!


People find this review helpful!
Depredation responds:

Yeah, a few people have said that, i'm working my hardest to sort it out.