Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2008 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 13, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Look, Learn, Enjoy.

13/4/08 - I've added a donation button, any donatees will get a custom sig if they want one ;D. All donations will go to a new site or to the authors of the collab.

The Tutorial Collab '08 is the largest, most informative flash tut to date. With over 80 subjects, by 33 different authors, there is always something to learn. It covers the very basics, such as buttons, right up to the more complex sides of flash such as 3D and BitmapData. There are also numerous tutorials on AS3 for those of you looking for somewhere to start. It's not just all code though, there are tons of art tutorials to keep busy with! With over 1500 pages of information, there is something for everyone.

If you notice any glitches or errors in tutorials, please pm me or leave a review, it would be greatly appreciated. All reviews will be responded to, and it's always brilliant to hear peoples ideas!.

Special thanks to ShirkDeio, for the brilliant custom track. Make sure to check out all the amazing artists who let me use their music in this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


onlyataonlyata

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

BLABLA

Actually.Most of tutorials and codes doesn't work normally.But you helped me:D



Necrosis207Necrosis207

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Yes, What about Tutorial Collab 10?

I also would like to see a Tutorial Collab 10, 10/10 though for some handy tutorials, even though I'm using AS2... Becuase AS3 has a heap of annoying crap for no reason... (My Opinion)


People find this review helpful!

MAST3RSONICXMAST3RSONICX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Cool, but what about the tutorial collab 10?

I really love this, but I think I would want to see a drag and drop with gravity and rotation like in a throwing game. Can you do it? Also when will The Tutorial Collab '10 come out? I'd really want to see it.


People find this review helpful!

Dn4L01Dn4L01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

AWSOME TUTS

tysm i really needed to know how to make a drag button, ive searched everywhere!!



TimWeld18TimWeld18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

good but.....

when I try to go through the Patterns and Brushes tutorial, it goes to the simple button tutorial after the first page.