Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2008 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 13, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Look, Learn, Enjoy.

13/4/08 - I've added a donation button, any donatees will get a custom sig if they want one ;D. All donations will go to a new site or to the authors of the collab.

The Tutorial Collab '08 is the largest, most informative flash tut to date. With over 80 subjects, by 33 different authors, there is always something to learn. It covers the very basics, such as buttons, right up to the more complex sides of flash such as 3D and BitmapData. There are also numerous tutorials on AS3 for those of you looking for somewhere to start. It's not just all code though, there are tons of art tutorials to keep busy with! With over 1500 pages of information, there is something for everyone.

If you notice any glitches or errors in tutorials, please pm me or leave a review, it would be greatly appreciated. All reviews will be responded to, and it's always brilliant to hear peoples ideas!.

Special thanks to ShirkDeio, for the brilliant custom track. Make sure to check out all the amazing artists who let me use their music in this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


narfnarf

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

Well Organized

I was hoping for some more in-depth animating effects tutorials but either way this tutorial is perfect for someone who has just received flash and wants to learn some basics.

Good stuff guys!


People find this review helpful!
Depredation responds:

Not many people seemed to want to make art tutorials this time around, its a shame there aren't more :(. Thanks for the review.


MtypenguimMtypenguim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

I LOVE IT

I HAVE BEEN WAITING SO LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Depredation responds:

Glad you like it, thanks for the 10 :).


nggangsterpimpnggangsterpimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

great

i learned alot from this. this is an amazing tutorial.


This review is insanely well received!
Depredation responds:

Thanks for the 10, glad it helped.


legendaryshiledlegendaryshiled

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

PERFECT

SWEET THIS IS THE BEST...HELPS SO MUCH thanks=)


People find this review helpful!
Depredation responds:

Glad it could help. Thanks.


SupraAddictSupraAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

Great Job guys!

It helped me out a lot. Still no Liveswif part though, Dep.
~_^


People find this review helpful!
Depredation responds:

Bah, liveswif ;D. Thanks for the review supra, and the tasty 10 :).