Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

----------Edit (4/14/08)

Holy Shit! Thanks for submitting to TANKMEN collection guys! Fucking sweet!-------------

***ATTENTION EVERYONE! READ THE HISTORY BEFORE VOTING!***

This week has been an amazing week.

Thanks to freewebs, I now dug up my older account with some flashes that I made. Here is a little history about my older account.

I finished this flash almost a year ago, with my old account (MrTutorial). MrTutorial was notorious for TANKMEN parodies (I believe I had two submitted), and soon I canceled the account and uninstalled flash.

This was the 2nd TANKMEN flash parody I submitted (the first was 10 seconds long) and this one was the one that gained the most attention. I DID get permission by Johnny Utah.

So things to keep in mind:

1. This was made a long time ago.

2. This movie isn't stolen. I made it with my old account.

3. Just watch and enjoy.

Also, this was my first attempt at lipsynching, so it is kinda rough.

- SMD

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

For a while there I was thinking it would be a fullscale musical, but as it turns out... the music reached an abrupt finale. Classic Tank Men style. :P Good animation, just like the original, and a music that both clashes with the collection and somehow really fits the scene. Nice work!

-cd-



Genocide77Genocide77

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Well...

...it made me laugh so it must be funny to some people.


People find this review helpful!

Mutant-EnemyMutant-Enemy

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

South Park fan much?

I liked it! Bit too short but awesome.


People find this review helpful!

1nf1n1tygame1nf1n1tygame

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

PRETTY GOOD

i like it although the sound could be better and maybe i would have liked a more of a "tankman joke" if you know what i mean, this is totally diffirent humor that the tankman series.. and since it looked exactly like tankman it would be nice if the humor was also in line with the series.

and ofcourse to short!


People find this review helpful!

cup436cup436

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

tankmen

its alright lol it also alittle funny.