Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

----------Edit (4/14/08)

Holy Shit! Thanks for submitting to TANKMEN collection guys! Fucking sweet!-------------

***ATTENTION EVERYONE! READ THE HISTORY BEFORE VOTING!***

This week has been an amazing week.

Thanks to freewebs, I now dug up my older account with some flashes that I made. Here is a little history about my older account.

I finished this flash almost a year ago, with my old account (MrTutorial). MrTutorial was notorious for TANKMEN parodies (I believe I had two submitted), and soon I canceled the account and uninstalled flash.

This was the 2nd TANKMEN flash parody I submitted (the first was 10 seconds long) and this one was the one that gained the most attention. I DID get permission by Johnny Utah.

So things to keep in mind:

1. This was made a long time ago.

2. This movie isn't stolen. I made it with my old account.

3. Just watch and enjoy.

Also, this was my first attempt at lipsynching, so it is kinda rough.

- SMD

Reviews


vic-mackyvic-macky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

greeeeaaatttt

what would brian boytono do?


People find this review helpful!

RhineRhine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

it was.....expected

i could see it coming it made me laugh and all but it was still expected.

you should make one where they're in a massive battle and singing something like

hey there Diliah


People find this review helpful!

VexorianVexorian

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

You should have expanded on it more.

I always enjoy the concept of parodies.

You had here a very good kick going... But you should have made it longer and get into the main chorus of the song at least. That would have been very interesting to see what you could have done with that.

Also with what you have I would have suggested more movement with the tankmen people... like more hand and arm movement... "want to me FREE"... It would have emphasized the song much more.... And I would have found it more hilarious to be honest.

Still you get a decent score for the concept even though it was rather short.


People find this review helpful!

Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Kind of cool

Short but funny ;D


People find this review helpful!

1nf1n1tygame1nf1n1tygame

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

PRETTY GOOD

i like it although the sound could be better and maybe i would have liked a more of a "tankman joke" if you know what i mean, this is totally diffirent humor that the tankman series.. and since it looked exactly like tankman it would be nice if the humor was also in line with the series.

and ofcourse to short!


People find this review helpful!