Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2008 | 9:51 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT> Far out, I was just gunning for front page again, but I didn't imagine a trophy! Thanks to all who voted postive ^.^

EDIT> Okay NOW I think I have it sussed. Wish someone could have told me browser animations dropped 6 fps.

You'll probably want to watch Part 1 before watching this; obviously...the link is...somewhere.

Sorry for the long load, I ended up cramming a lot into this animation, the extended 10mg upload helped that happen too thankfully

Hope you enjoy it anyway, my drawing and animating skills have definitely improved along with lip synching as well, so it shouldn't blind anyone this time.

Reviews


ModicaModica

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Shouldn't have changed the formula...

Great flash, but I missed the good ole days of the first one. Now your first one was legend. Horrible graphics, bad voice acting, amazingly bad plot holes, the works. I loved it because it was funny, and most of those things seemed to have been done intentionally, especially your hilarious CS reference.

I know that many people like the new one, so I guess all the old school fans who loved the original must say goodbye to such a beautiful classic such as that...


Leo-and-Pals responds:

Haha, seriously? I was mainly aiming for better graphics and less annoying sounds and voices this time around, I managed to get a lot of reception from people about how bad the voices and sounds were so I figured improvements were required. Still, the animation was 2 years ago, you'd expect improvement.


GabisoGabiso

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Interesting

But you should work on the lag, because in the video, the characters still moves the mounth after speaking.



jonathangirod12jonathangirod12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

its was ok...

the mouth on the clown was moving but no words were coming out, so you should fix that.. but it was pretty good, not bad not bad.



SillyspikeSillyspike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

good but

kinda laggy when i play the movie



GUNZOGUNZO

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

In the next 2 years on Resident Evil S.A.R.S......

hahaha
that was good i enjoyed it alot man gd show
Peace out
GUNZO