Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2008 | 9:51 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT> Far out, I was just gunning for front page again, but I didn't imagine a trophy! Thanks to all who voted postive ^.^

EDIT> Okay NOW I think I have it sussed. Wish someone could have told me browser animations dropped 6 fps.

You'll probably want to watch Part 1 before watching this; obviously...the link is...somewhere.

Sorry for the long load, I ended up cramming a lot into this animation, the extended 10mg upload helped that happen too thankfully

Hope you enjoy it anyway, my drawing and animating skills have definitely improved along with lip synching as well, so it shouldn't blind anyone this time.

Reviews


WhatwouldAzerglingdoWhatwouldAzerglingdo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

It was great!

I bloody LOVED it, I laughed out loud at every turn, but I would say that you would have to be an experienced resi evil fan to know some of these jokes. Other than the lip-sync problem, I think you're good to go!
creativity; 8/10
animation;7.5/10
technical stuff;8/10
humor;9/10


People find this review helpful!
Leo-and-Pals responds:

Yeah, that was where I knew it was going to drop was at the jokes directed straight at scenarios from the game. I'll make sure to put more completely random jokes in Part 3.


biggiek7888biggiek7888

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

A big improvement.

I definitely think this one doesn't drag on at all compared to the first. Voice acting was improved as well, Chris, Jill, Albert and emotion itself. I REALLY wish I could've hit you up sooner since my roommate worked his magic on my mic so because I couldn't, I apologize, because I understand 100% where Mystic and others are coming from in terms of mic quality taking you outta the moment. Thankfully that won't happen again.

My biggest drawback was within the flash itself. Certain parts dragged on a bit longer than they should have, and other parts weren't as long as they should have been. Granted it was funny, the script, I felt, as a screenwriter, should have been revised a bit, since you never EVER want to use a first draft as what you produce. That plus the lack of more RE involved material. Granted I know it's been played a lot and granted you were aiming for originality with Ronald McDonald *McEvil if you've ever seen Super Size me.* I'm just saying it could help build more into the field of RE, to make it both more familiar to the viewers.

But other than that, good work, I think you did good work, much better than the first, and I have a strong feeling that you're gonna do even better with the 3rd S.A.R.S. And my 9/10, 5/5 was for the effort you put forward into this flash. Nice work kiddo.



yoshimafiayoshimafia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

OMG A FRIGGEN ROFL X 2 =0

lololol OMG A ROFL X 2?! LOL LOL LOL LOL! its dun funny but ya need some more i dunt know... buildup some crap? lol


People find this review helpful!

benaji261benaji261

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

really good!

Just didn't like the lip-sync problem is all. :/
I liked how it just went from seriousness to "we should play hide-and-seek" :D



OddlerOddler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Custom Gun

Barry and his damn custom illegal styled cop guns.

Mcdonalds secret ingredient is SUGAR aka Dextrose in their fries.

Voice syncing is a bit off but this Flash rocks. Loved the joke with Chris thinking about shooting Rebecca....yeah...I'd shoot her too Winkety Wink~ With the gun damnit. Pervs.


People find this review helpful!