Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2008 | 9:51 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT> Far out, I was just gunning for front page again, but I didn't imagine a trophy! Thanks to all who voted postive ^.^

EDIT> Okay NOW I think I have it sussed. Wish someone could have told me browser animations dropped 6 fps.

You'll probably want to watch Part 1 before watching this; obviously...the link is...somewhere.

Sorry for the long load, I ended up cramming a lot into this animation, the extended 10mg upload helped that happen too thankfully

Hope you enjoy it anyway, my drawing and animating skills have definitely improved along with lip synching as well, so it shouldn't blind anyone this time.

Reviews


cotomyzercotomyzer

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Ok..

your story was good , the hide and seek thing i love it but the voice wasen't syncronize with the mouth of the character when they talk but im sure you can do better so keep up the good work :)



ModicaModica

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Shouldn't have changed the formula...

Great flash, but I missed the good ole days of the first one. Now your first one was legend. Horrible graphics, bad voice acting, amazingly bad plot holes, the works. I loved it because it was funny, and most of those things seemed to have been done intentionally, especially your hilarious CS reference.

I know that many people like the new one, so I guess all the old school fans who loved the original must say goodbye to such a beautiful classic such as that...


Leo-and-Pals responds:

Haha, seriously? I was mainly aiming for better graphics and less annoying sounds and voices this time around, I managed to get a lot of reception from people about how bad the voices and sounds were so I figured improvements were required. Still, the animation was 2 years ago, you'd expect improvement.


Zero90200314Zero90200314

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Better than the First...

I found the jokes were much more humourous in this one, most of the voice acting was really good (though Barry wasn't recorded right) and the Graphics were done very well. But your downfall was what you didn't solve in the first one - the lip syncing. At some times, it was spot on, but at most others it was really poor. But I guess it is one of the hardest things to do in flash, and in time you will solve this problem, hopefully when you bring out part 3.


Leo-and-Pals responds:

^.^ Thanks for the review. I'm glad people think it's an improvement. But yeah, I couldn't work out why some lip syncing isn't sticking properly and I think it may have something to do with the length of the audio....whutever though, definitely better lip sync than Part 1 in my opinion.


cenaman90cenaman90

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

great

this was a great video. the graphics were great and it was funny with the mcdonald's thing in it. great job, keeping making resident evil movies.



YoshidoYoshido

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Not bad

Somewhat entertaining, voice acting and sounds went a little slow with the animation, by the way, the guy was using a pistol, so why did it sound like a shotgun?


Leo-and-Pals responds:

Ahhhhh....yeahhh....'bout that. Couldn't find a Magnum discharge foley, so I edited out the charge of a shotgun after its initial discharge and just left it as that. It does sound out of place unfortunately, but it still works.