Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2008 | 9:51 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 10, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT> Far out, I was just gunning for front page again, but I didn't imagine a trophy! Thanks to all who voted postive ^.^

EDIT> Okay NOW I think I have it sussed. Wish someone could have told me browser animations dropped 6 fps.

You'll probably want to watch Part 1 before watching this; obviously...the link is...somewhere.

Sorry for the long load, I ended up cramming a lot into this animation, the extended 10mg upload helped that happen too thankfully

Hope you enjoy it anyway, my drawing and animating skills have definitely improved along with lip synching as well, so it shouldn't blind anyone this time.

Reviews


dandin1dandin1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

faster and funnier...

slow paced and boring...the action just wasn't there and the comedy was extremely lacking...also...something with that many word syncing problems should not have made front page.



UMREEUMREE

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

umm..

i didnt really find this funny, it had really childish humor and by that i dont mean immature humor, i mean if i had watched this maybe 2 or 3 years ago i would have found this pretty funny but it just wasnt sorry. also the lip-syncing had some bugs in it. but ill have to give u points for the animation.



DONZEINADONZEINA

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

funny

what about big mac or mayor cheese burger



SamIamSamIam

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

You sure this wasn't dubbed?

The film was great. You story was humorous and your animation style was pretty cool the only thing was that your lip sync was really off.



RocketMan08RocketMan08

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Okay

Nice flash movie, although the lip sync is way off try working on that otherwise great job.