Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2008 | 12:20 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------
First of all, VERY IMPORTANT:
- Please, see this movie in a FAST computer!
- Sorry for the file size, it will take some time to load, please wait a few minutes.
- This is NOT the final episode, dont expect an end just now.

After more than a year, the new episode of Sonic RPG series is finally here, being this my greatest work so far! Unfortunatly for some guys the series is coming to an end.

*You can't beat the RPG battle?* Then press "Space bar" to go to main menu and enter the "Scene Selection"! After so much critics, I decided to take off the Password System!

Enjoy the episode everyone!

Reviews


sonicrpglover123sonicrpglover123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

awesomeness!!!!!

THIS BOSS WAS EASY!!!! ONCE YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR DOING... BUT IT WAS AWESOME!!!! GREAT WORK MY FRIEND!!!!!



epicnindepicnind

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

EPIC!

I HAVE COMPLETED THE WHOLE SEIRES OVER 5 TIMES. AND THIS IS DEFINATLY THE BEST ONE. QUITE HARD AT FIRST BUT AFTER A FEW TIMES ITS NOT THAT HARD! CANT WAIT FOR #9!



lilzaye1000lilzaye1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

tight Gmae

Yeahhhhhhhh This GAme is of the chain hers a tip Keep on asrobing sekkeldom healt and let sonic die instead then you have shawdow but keep asrobing when he attck



xSebaxSeba

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

Awesoome!

Good Battle !



Hyper-GHyper-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

Great, Simply Great

I've been away from the series for a while, so I was suprised to see that this came out almost 2 years ago! However, I was very impressed. The animation had imensly improved from the previous episodes, and the music was just as great. The Seelkadoom fight was quite a bit more difficult than the others, making him the second battle I wasn't able to win. I shouldn't count the first one, since it was the rock monster I skipped in episode 5. I'm really pumped for episode 9, and I believe you made a good set up for a Super Seelkadoom of Hyper Sonic. I mean, come on. You just made it so obvious that Seelkadoom either has the Master Emerald or even the Super Emeralds...