Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2008 | 12:20 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------
First of all, VERY IMPORTANT:
- Please, see this movie in a FAST computer!
- Sorry for the file size, it will take some time to load, please wait a few minutes.
- This is NOT the final episode, dont expect an end just now.

After more than a year, the new episode of Sonic RPG series is finally here, being this my greatest work so far! Unfortunatly for some guys the series is coming to an end.

*You can't beat the RPG battle?* Then press "Space bar" to go to main menu and enter the "Scene Selection"! After so much critics, I decided to take off the Password System!

Enjoy the episode everyone!

Reviews


jonastomasjonastomas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2013

I like the intro song! Its so awesome!


People find this review helpful!

darkshadow19875darkshadow19875

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

GUYS!!!!

I K'NOW YOU ALL ARE WAITING TO EPS 9 FOR THIS GAME SO I THOUGHT YOU SHALL K'NOW THIS

EPISODE 9 OF THIS GAME IS COMING OUT MARCH 2014!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT WAS IN 2014 BUT I FORGOT IF IT'S MARCH OR WHAT BUT PRETTY SURE IT'S MARCH NOW SEE YOU!!!


People find this review helpful!

NgKwanHauNgKwanHau

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

5 STARS!!!


People find this review helpful!

BentleymanReview3BentleymanReview3

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

The best way to do the battle is:

Look like you're going from weak to strong or something.
At first, Super Sonic should attack and so should Super Shadow. After you get damage, Super Sonic should give out his wind and after that, Super Shadow should Chaos Spear.
After damage: Super Sonic: White Blast, Super Shadow: Chaos Blast
Then Seelkadoom will use his strongest attack, the Blue Blast.
Super Sonic AND Super Shadow should heal.
When both Super Sonic and Super Shadow have their Overlimits fully charged, they should do a
Team Performance.
When they have a chance, Super Sonic and Super Shadow should Double Blast and Chaos Control.
(Seelkadoom's second attack is called Osmose, I figured out.)
When Super Sonic does the Holy Drops, Super Shadow should do the shield, but them both super healing is better. Super healing gives you approximately 2000 HP, and holy drops give them approximately 600 HP. But super healing costs only 25 SP, but Holy Drops cost 20 SP. If you did lots of Holy Drops to make 2000 HP, you'd use up WAY more than 25 SP. Healer is best.
When Super Sonic uses Sacrificer, Shadow would do the "Absorb".
(When at least one super character has less than 1900 HP, the other one is close. They should both do "Healer")
So, that's the best way, so try it out! It'll help you guys who are stuck a lot more.


People find this review helpful!

adealameenadealameen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

seelkadoom beat up sonic to regret for what he has done on episode 5. dont do sonic and shadows overlimits. just keep doin team overlimit


People find this review helpful!