Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2008 | 12:54 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

VENOM:- "Double Dragon Forever!"

*UPDATE* 07/04/08 ..... firstly i wanna thank each and every one who supported my resurrection of the DOUBLE DRAGON. i understand that alot of reviews had personal issues with my song of choice. through my eyes as a youth growing up, i was very attached to the Dragons and saw them as heros. which i think alot of Double Dragon fans would agree. many of us werent happy with the result of the adapted film and cartoon series. since then it would feel as if the legacy of the DOUBLE DRAGON was fading. i also share passion for music. the HALO opening theme was a MIGHTY track that I thought would idolize the Dragons and give them the ultimate rebirth in my flash. and so, i dont regret using it. i welcome all constructive criticism as i accept the fact that i will always have space for improvement.

Thankx ONE, thankx ALL.

Reviews


JazariJazari

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Good work

wow good work man I loved this alot.. this brings back memorys of the double dragon days... 10/10



CommanderGravyCommanderGravy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

Nicly Done!

This is a supreb animation. The graphic and animation quality was superb and very smooth and the music, although all I could think about was Halo, was a good idea and the video was well syncronised to it. The story has been done before many of time, but never in this was, with the different angles and moves, it was an old concept made new.

Well Done!
10/10 5/5



OrinChannelOrinChannel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

WTF

Dude this was so nice i loved the Halo music everything was so cool you couldv'e used some sound effects but still 10/10



Ravnos66Ravnos66

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Awesome action!

This was really cool! I loved how you used the rockin' Halo theme to time the action in this toon. All the action was great and well drawn. Nice job!



BlubidBlubid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

Two Thumbs UP !!

The visuals were very, very well made the music went realy well with the acion, the action went well with the music & the whole thing was FANTASTIC !!! And as usual a damsel in destress gets saved. Realy cool so...by the way it would be so cool if there were a second one...DOUBLE DRAGON X2 !!! This is a must watch !!