Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2008 | 12:54 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

VENOM:- "Double Dragon Forever!"

*UPDATE* 07/04/08 ..... firstly i wanna thank each and every one who supported my resurrection of the DOUBLE DRAGON. i understand that alot of reviews had personal issues with my song of choice. through my eyes as a youth growing up, i was very attached to the Dragons and saw them as heros. which i think alot of Double Dragon fans would agree. many of us werent happy with the result of the adapted film and cartoon series. since then it would feel as if the legacy of the DOUBLE DRAGON was fading. i also share passion for music. the HALO opening theme was a MIGHTY track that I thought would idolize the Dragons and give them the ultimate rebirth in my flash. and so, i dont regret using it. i welcome all constructive criticism as i accept the fact that i will always have space for improvement.

Thankx ONE, thankx ALL.

Reviews


LerrouxLerroux

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

Nice Nice...

Nice work there dude! The action scenes where splendid and blood detail was nice to... but unfortunately the graphics is not that good, hope u improve it in the future.. But overall i like it... n_n



Mick91Mick91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Well Done =D

A fitting tribute to the double dragon that i remember, and the music fit perfectly. The effort put into this movie is noticeable, and for anyone familiar with the double dragon game the story is quite interesting. As for those who aren't still a thrilling storyline that was well executed imho, gratz and keep up the good work.



BlA5tFiReBlA5tFiRe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

^^ *CLAPING*

=D there's the beef! =D This was draw quite well and i liked the fight scene a lot. I also admire the high attention to detail on everything. XD i hope i could do something like this sometime.



xCollateraLxDaMag3xxCollateraLxDaMag3x

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Double Dragon XD

RRREALLYYY BADD GRAFICS OOOOOEWMYYGAWWWD,
BUT THE STORY IS FUNNY



GiggidyMan23GiggidyMan23

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

Very nice.

Well drawn and animated, with a good choice of music. Could have used some sound effects maybe, and/or some background info for those who aren't familiar with the games' story.
Overall, Very nice.