Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2008 | 5:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Blue Rabbit and Red Rabbit go exploring in search of their favourite place. A cartoon about nature, friendship, and map reading.

Thanks to everyone for being patient. I know its long overdue but I'm very glad to finally have it finished. I hope you guys enjoy it.

Music by Joanna Barrow (a good friend of mine, you can't buy her music yet, sorry)

-Dim
www.SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


Manderz25Manderz25

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

aww

to be honest i didnt understand the plot much. It was real cute tho. i liked it. The music was just right for it too. Got quite annoying at the end when the hight notes started playing. other then that i thought it was quite cute.


People find this review helpful!

AntiHackerAntiHacker

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Really good

I like this flash as a series, but some of the other ones were more impressive. Here, the graphical element is peaking. I mean it's just really great! But in some of the other ones there was more of a narrative or a story, with elements being slightly darker. The other ones have highs and lows and this one is, well, sort of meh the whole way through. Also the music was a bit bland. I can see why you used it (lyrically speaking).

Anyway still really great stuff and I'd liek to see more! Really good. I laughed when one of them slid down the hill - the expression on the other ones face!

8/10



TonchikiTonchiki

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Another Day, Another Delight

Great job, Dim. The Another Day series is always a pleasure to watch.

I have to be honest, though; I wasn't as fond of this one as 4, 5, 6, and 7 in particular (which are my favorites in the series). I'm sure it had more of a meaning to you as the creator, but to me the story it told didn't seem as captivating as previous episodes. I can appreciate a simple story with a lighthearted theme, but compared to other ADs, it didn't capture me as much. That doesn't make it bad by any means, of course.

However, the animation, as always, is fantastic. To think the series started as a tablet test run! The music was "eh"... I didn't particularly like it, despite the fact that I do enjoy mellow acoustic pieces where appropriate.

Overall, a great animation and addition to the Another Day series.
4/5, 8/10, and favorite'd.


People find this review helpful!

OddlerOddler

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

Super Flash, Bro! (lame but w/e)

Pretty amusing flash. Very calm energy came out at me in this Flash. Your friend Joanna made a pretty smooth and sweet song as well. I liked your Dr.Katz styled drawings. How exactly did you do that? Did you have to redraw them three times each and make it a movie clip? I R n00b lawl.

All in all, was a pretty smooth relaxing time. Thanks.


People find this review helpful!

Paladin-ProductionPaladin-Production

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Review By Paladin-Production

Now this is a video!

With Good animation and Brilliant choice of song this is a "moving" short movie
This wasn't a waste of time and i would like to watch this again anytime.

Well Done! Keep It Up!