Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2008 | 5:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Blue Rabbit and Red Rabbit go exploring in search of their favourite place. A cartoon about nature, friendship, and map reading.

Thanks to everyone for being patient. I know its long overdue but I'm very glad to finally have it finished. I hope you guys enjoy it.

Music by Joanna Barrow (a good friend of mine, you can't buy her music yet, sorry)

-Dim
www.SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


MayhmeMayhme

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

Beutiful!!!

Absolutely amazing!!!



KlaymanjoeKlaymanjoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2008

Style

I love the fact that despite your other flashes are now mouch more advanced and dont have moving lines, that you do these series i nthe same way. YourStyle is fantastic, this series is grea.



megagabemegagabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Great work dimmy

yet another great flash nice going dim.
oh and by the way thanks for your lip syncing tutorial it helped with my flash i just posted. and i gave u credit.



rick-mckrillsrick-mckrills

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

cute

I really love the Another Day series, there always very well done. Hopefully number nine will be coming soon :)



kennyh97kennyh97

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

very good

its awsome