Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2008 | 5:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 9, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Blue Rabbit and Red Rabbit go exploring in search of their favourite place. A cartoon about nature, friendship, and map reading.

Thanks to everyone for being patient. I know its long overdue but I'm very glad to finally have it finished. I hope you guys enjoy it.

Music by Joanna Barrow (a good friend of mine, you can't buy her music yet, sorry)

-Dim
www.SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


goodfungoodfun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

just wow

just wow it was awesome!

note for scrouch
br=bule rabbit
rr=red rabbit


People find this review helpful!

scrouchscrouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Beautiful as always

I'm so glad I've sat and took time to watch all of these now, everyone was brilliant and no I hadn't worked out the BR/RR representations either! Makes perfect sense though...



YggdrisallBlueYggdrisallBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Good.

I have realized what BR and RR represent. Blue Rabbit represents the fun loving, childish, live for the moment part of the mind. Red Rabbit is a more serious, practical, mature, and calm mind. It took me all 8 episodes to realize that.

Each Episode tells us a story, and each is very practical and full of experience. Wonderful series you have, I hope to see a lot more similar to this.



TheElderFrogTheElderFrog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

Wowzors

if i can make something HALF as good as that i will be very happy!


People find this review helpful!

redfoxfanredfoxfan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

Beautiful in every way!

An amazing effort!