Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2008 | 5:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Blue Rabbit and Red Rabbit go exploring in search of their favourite place. A cartoon about nature, friendship, and map reading.

Thanks to everyone for being patient. I know its long overdue but I'm very glad to finally have it finished. I hope you guys enjoy it.

Music by Joanna Barrow (a good friend of mine, you can't buy her music yet, sorry)

-Dim
www.SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


HollowsongHollowsong

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

Dude.. nothing happened

The animation was alright, but that was it.

Nothing happened, no plot, no message, same highpitched song with little variation throughout the whole thing.

I wasted that much time of my life and thought it'd be worth wasting just a little more to save others the trouble. ... DONT


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Plenty of stuff happened! :P
-Dim


crazywarfarecrazywarfare

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

awsome

man you rock at this. i have never seen such expirtise in this animation.keep up the good work.btw good choice of song:)



lilderrellilderrel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

Nice

It was pretty good,i iked the music and tha animation.really good



AskandrewaskAskandrewask

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

YAY!!

me likes it much yes!! =) mapmapmap!



ghodanghodan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

wonderful!

i just love it. the animation, music, everything was so well made. and i can just see the personalities of both rabbits, the red being ambitious and hard-working, the blue being easy-going and friendly. he just wants to slow-down and watch the world as it goes. and its just so lovely how such good friends they are and what adventures they have. and i like the hint of society you sneaked in there, the piece of litter in the river. it touches a bit on our world, and how it may effect those two. but overall, a spectacular job, and ultimately wonderful!


People find this review helpful!