Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


toph-blind-lovetoph-blind-love

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

A nice attempt

While it was really well done as far as angles and effects go, the drawings were really, really bad. You should have gotten help or waited until you were a better artist. Anime is an art form you should probably stay away from, because it takes alot to do it well, and if done wrong, the results are horrific. Like the characters in this flash.

Though I'll be watching the whole 45 minutes of it, you can be sure of that. That much work is something to respect.


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your honesty. I agree, my art work can improve a lot. I've got a long way to go, and I did not want to wait. I had to do it then.

My story, I wanted to bring it to life as soon as possible, this is my dream story. I'll have more stories in the future while my abilities grow.

Ridiculous to just "give up" cause someone suggests it.
I love anime style, so I'll be staying by it forever.


nixalot126nixalot126

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

Off day...

Maybe I'm having an off day or something because I havent seen one good new flash so far... The storyline of this is... i dont even know what to say about that and yes the animation was quite decent, I wouldnt go to see this unless i got paid to



oncetwiceoncetwice

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

if not online, then where?

anywhere but online? then don't ADVERTISE it online as if it's going to be some free vid you plan to post on newgrounds. if you expect people to pay to see it then you should be willing to pay to advertise it.

the animation was ok. not the best, not the worst, just somewhere in the middle. plot seems a little cliche


SpikeVallentine responds:

*sigh
oncetwice, be a bit more patient, I'll have something for everyone to read, i'll let you know.
Gonna add your name to a list to private message people. Everyone's got the same mindset and questions, I will blast you all with my emotional, truthful, honest, professional feelings on a website/journal and you will all understand.

For now cheer up, you think this is the only thing I'll make?


akopekaakopeka

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Please do it again.

Your plot is senseless, even if you're drifting to fantasy and science fiction you must keep certain coherence, please ask for some advice to anyone near you.

Indeed you have talent, but why don't you try harder?



HixanHixan

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Sight...

It was well created and all, but it was too short for 9.8MB and it didnt entertrain me or make me laught. Movies idea was to look how some bot survive in snow? I dont get these movie trailers.