Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


MerchantofMenaceMerchantofMenace

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

what are you sorry for?

This sux. I hate it. (jk)


People find this review helpful!

TwinGeminiTwinGemini

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

Interesting

I'm not real picky for art styles or graphics. But I'm a sucker for a good story plot, and dang it if this didn't get my attention. Only thing I'm miffed about is that the real deal is going to be on DVD, and I'm on a cash budget right now >.<

If I ever have enough dough, I'll buy the DVD. However, if you ever respond to this, do you have any plans to bring this to the good ol' Grounds here? If not, anywhere?


SpikeVallentine responds:

Hope you dig the story, its way better than this trailer. trailers only less than a minute!

It will be on DVD and the cinemas. I cannot have it online. I will soon release the date of the world premier , so keep your head up!


aetherninjaaetherninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Radcakes

Cannot wait to see this. I've rather enjoyed your quirky shorts and I'm rather looking forward to seeing the full length version.


People find this review helpful!

websurfer09websurfer09

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

crazy

wow. this is good
after seeing this, i really want to see the full movie!
how do you come up with things like this?



AL-exeAL-exe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

Finally :)

You haven't posted for a long tine, so I thought, that we've lost you. Glad to see you again ^__^

The flash is very smooth and the artwork is greater than in your previous submissions. That makes a warming feel of skill improvement.

Can't wait to watch the whole movie ^.^


SpikeVallentine responds:

whoa . YES! improvement! YAY!!

yes me too! i canntow wait for you to see it!