Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


DraygonZeroDraygonZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

Edward Scissorhands 2?

Hehe, the premise reminds me of Edward Scissorhands. Obviously it isnt really, but, you know, mechanical hands and all.

Good stuff. I shall awaeit teh full verzhion!



RemmKRemmK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

Me again;

second time I've seen this, but first time that I acually gave it my full attention. 'Tis lovely, especially to see your work with voice acting / color, although a few of the parts felt a little too 2D (didn't harm it in the least)

Anywho, I broused the site for a few minutes and was unable to find where I could get ahold of this movie (seeing as how the showing was long ago). Any way I can get myself ahold of a copy / download?


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

It won't be released anywhere until after the cinema tour.
Thank you for your support and appreciation!


sonicrules1sonicrules1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

Aww!

I wanna see this so bad now!I love your other animations please let me know when this is released ><.


SpikeVallentine responds:

YES YES! KEEP YOUR EYES PEELED! I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WORLD PREMIER SOON!


darth13darth13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

Awesome

Great animation skills, the fighting scene in the beginning reminded me of Ergo Proxy. This really gets me inspired to finish my own flash.


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

asdofiuasfjskljlJ!

ERGO PROXY!? holy cow! i love ergo proxy my gosh!

does it also remind you of:

cowboybeebop, samurai champloo, and final fantasy? ahhahahah

those are my influences.

YES DO YOUR FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am encouraging you1


eldanesheldanesh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

wow

it looks awsome can't wait for the real thing.