Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


IdeneIdene

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Truly does what a teaser does

Shows JUST enough to make you want to scratch your eyes out and scream in agony as you wait for it. nah, i'm just messing with you. *1:52 AM right now* the animation looks beautiful like always, the story seems sweet and sad at the same time, and i can't wait to see the full animation!

10/10, 5/5, eagerly waiting the full one. X)



ExternixExternix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

LOL TRUE is like edward scissorhands

Scissorhands is COOL! cept the bit where he killed -_- totally uncool



DragsparksDragsparks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

a few questions

1. how did it do in the film festival any success?
2. if there is anyway that i can get the full movie just let me know.

i loved it but now i want more



BaamoinkBaamoink

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Hmm..

It looks like its got a lot of potential, well animated, & I'm looking forward to this, any chance that the full version is coming out on newgrounds? Or.. Do we have to go onto your forums to find the full 45 minutes of it?
I'm looking forward to the full version & any further work that you do =]
keep it up! Even though its a trailer, I'll give you a 10 ^^


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

It will not be online any where. Closest you can get to "Snow Snow For Lucy" online will be the press.

The forums and website is to keep you updated on what is going on. Business of this sort requires a lot of time. Patience is important.

Thank you for your interest and support!


HolyGRUNTY101HolyGRUNTY101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

Beautiful drawings and original storyline

You have good character design, good voicing, and great shadowing. Gonna be hard to cram such a cool storyline into 45 minutes. I really can't see anything to improve on, but seeing as how you made hug me to the skies, there wasn;t anything to improve on in that one either. Maybe you'll bring some of those characters into this plot? would be cool. Must follow this series.


People find this review helpful!