Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

I am a fan of animei....

Because of that i liked it, original short and the animation seems to fit in nicely with the style of the movie.

Would be very interested to watch the whole thing and when you do upload it here, i think it will definetly be frontpage for a long time.

three-quarter hour flash cartoon is no easy feat, good luck with it.

9/10 and 4/5 minus 1 point on each because it is only a trailer and is not finished.


SpikeVallentine responds:

It is finished. 'Preciate your honesty!

It's been done one month ago. And it will no where online.


JirjiZaJirjiZa

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

idk....

You didn't make me connect with the story. You also didn't use very high vocabulary on the sentences. Crazy and evil aren't very good words. The plot is very well made.


SpikeVallentine responds:

Watch the movie and the chances of you connecting will be greater. I think 45 minutes is a huge difference from less than a minute.

Thank you for the vocab suggestion, I'll keep that in mind!


DJMoranDJMoran

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

...............

.....A-Ma-Zing i was so close to tears with this. I wish i could nominate you for an international award


SpikeVallentine responds:

loooooooooooool


MSTCrowTMSTCrowT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Does Freeman approve?

Animation is kind of weird, like it's almost there, but not quite.

Why are there Combine Overwatch in the beginning?


SpikeVallentine responds:

what's that? Is your are you sure this is for the right review?


bluedragon9151bluedragon9151

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Well....

I can't help but feel that the story is to dark and cold. Although I'm sure that's what your going for, It doesn't appeal to me. I love the fact that it has an anime feel. It doesn't feel like the plot will be deep, but perhaps i'm stepping into dark water. I guess i'll watch it, but this trailer just barely did it for me


SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your honesty! I love it! Lol dark and cold, great, it's got you thinking that way.
You just gotta watch it to truly know what temperatures I wanted to share with the world.

Watch it, then I'd love to see your review.