Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


Napalmdeath501Napalmdeath501

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Well done

The graphics,sound, and voice acting are very well done, a girl with robotic arms is certainly a plot i haven't heard of yet...i look forward to seeing more - Did it really take half a year to produce this?


SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your appreciation!

It averages about half a year. I have not calculated precise information yet, looking forward to that!
Preproduction maybe half a month to a month. Production maybe less than half a year.

I love Red Bull.

Ultimately this is an estimation, nothing official, when I invest time for elaborative information I will have it announced in a more official manner.


BaamoinkBaamoink

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Hmm..

It looks like its got a lot of potential, well animated, & I'm looking forward to this, any chance that the full version is coming out on newgrounds? Or.. Do we have to go onto your forums to find the full 45 minutes of it?
I'm looking forward to the full version & any further work that you do =]
keep it up! Even though its a trailer, I'll give you a 10 ^^


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

It will not be online any where. Closest you can get to "Snow Snow For Lucy" online will be the press.

The forums and website is to keep you updated on what is going on. Business of this sort requires a lot of time. Patience is important.

Thank you for your interest and support!


TickerbugTickerbug

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Im in a state of shock...

This, is, well, to good, in a odd state. It seems you are making a REAL anime movie and not a flash. But with all respect, I think it is rather enjoyable. It is just not anything I expected. This deserves a great out-come, no mader what you want it to be.

-Tickerbug


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your kind words and faith. Happy to shock you!


Adorian113Adorian113

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

nice

not bad, the story needs sumthing ...


SpikeVallentine responds:

It needs you watching it!


FearXPyroFearXPyro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Looks Great

Im interested, where are you going with this? What's your goal on where to take it to?
Are you going to try to find a big time advertiser? It has potential, I hope it gets what it deserves.


SpikeVallentine responds:

Some of my dreams must remain secretive until ready for exposure.

My goals are to have this presented through DVDs and various cinemas. Pray for me!

With big time passion invested I'd love to work with big time advertisers.
Thank you for your support and faith!